WATCH: AN UNEARTHLY CHILD - (★)

WATCH: AN UNEARTHLY CHILD - ()

Doctor Who Livestream: ‘Asylum of the Daleks’

Airs: Saturday September 1st on BBC One at 7:20pm BST. That’s 2:20pm Eastern Time, 1:20pm Central Time and 11:20 Pacific Time.

If you have any confusion about the time the episode will air where you live, then you can check by using this online time converter.***

BBC One Livestreams:

7:20pm BST; 2:20e/1:20c America

Doctor Who Only Livestreams:

7:20pm BST; 2:20e/1:20c America

Well, I hope this helps you guys, and happy watching. But, if any of you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to message me here. ;D

***IMPORTANT UPDATE! THOSE OF YOU USING THE TIME CONVERTER:***

 Type in either London or BST for the time that the episode premieres in England! DO NOT ENTER GMT INTO THE TIME CONVERTER! USE LONDON OR BST!!!

plays

Pond Life Episode Five.

And folks I give you the reason the box car was invented!

And folks I give you the reason the box car was invented!

(Source: img.photobucket.com)

(Source: globalgeeknews.com)

(Source: mlkshk.com)

(Source: cdn.indulgy.com)

(Source: thehookshot.com)

(Source: iillusional)